The Album

Graham's General Store was recorded between May 2020 and May 2021, featuring songs performed by Leigh, Carey, Theo, Christo, and Theresa Graham, and will be available Summer 2021.


The band

Clockwise from noon

Theo: drums, violin, vocals

Theresa: Rhodes, vocals, tambourine

Leigh: electric guitar, organ, upright bass, kalimba, vocals

Christo: acoustic & electric guitar, drums, vocals

Carey: bass, acoustic guitar, vocals